Prof. Giancarlo Prati

Director of INPHOTEC

g.prati@sssup.it

Tel: +39 0505492201

Sergio Doneda

General manager – INPHOTEC
Coordinator – Front-end

s.doneda@sssup.it

Tel: +39 0505492088

Giovan Battista Preve

Coordinator – Back-end

giovanbattista.preve@sssup.it

Tel: +39 0505492052

Francesca Bontempi

Process engineer –  Front-end 

f.bontempi@sssup.it

Tel: +39 0505492080

Marco Chiesa

Process engineer – Back-end

m.chiesa@sssup.it

Tel: +39 0505492041

Fabio D’Agnano

Process engineer –  Front-end

f.dagnano@sssup.it

Tel: +39 0505492079

Karol Stephanie Eguizabal Salgado

Process engineer –  Front-end

k.eguizabalsalgado@sssup.it

Tel: +39 0505492079

Stefano Faralli

Process engineer –  Front-end

s.faralli@sssup.it

Tel: +39 0505492130

Alessandro Nottola

Senior process engineer – Front-end

alessandro.nottola@sssup.it

Tel: +39 0505492019

Davide Rotta

Process engineer –  Back-end

davide.rotta@sssup.it
 

Stefano Tirelli

Process engineer –  Front-end

stefano.tirelli@sssup.it

Tel: +39 0505492091

Veronica Toccafondo

Process engineer –  Back-end

veronica.toccafondo@sssup.it

Tel: +39 0505492058