Prof. Giancarlo Prati

President of INPHOTEC

giancarlo.prati@inphotec.it

Tel: +39 0505492201

Giovan Battista Preve

General manager
Coordinator – Back-end

giovanbattista.preve@inphotec.it

Tel: +39 0505492052

Sergio Doneda

Coordinator – Front-end

sergio.doneda@inphotec.it

Tel: +39 0505492088

Francesca Bontempi

Process engineer – Front-end 

francesca.bontempi@inphotec.it

Tel: +39 0505492080

Marco Chiesa

Process engineer – Back-end

m.chiesa@sssup.it

Tel: +39 0505492041

Fabio D’Agnano

Process engineer – Front-end

fabio.dagnano@inphotec.it

Tel: +39 0505492079

Karol Stephanie Eguizabal Salgado

Process engineer – Front-end

k.eguizabalsalgado@inphotec.it

Tel: +39 0505492079

Alessandro Nottola

Senior process engineer – Front-end

alessandro.nottola@inphotec.it

Tel: +39 0505492025

Sara Pascale

Process engineer – Front-end

 

Tel: + 39 0505492062

Celestino Orlandella

Facilities engineer

 

Tel: +39 0505492079

Davide Rotta

Process engineer – Back-end

davide.rotta@inphotec.it

Stefano Tirelli

Senior process engineer – Front-end

stefano.tirelli@inphotec.it

Tel: +39 0505492091

Francesco Dodi

Administration

francesco.dodi@inphotec.it

Tel: +39 0505492259