Stefano Tirelli

Senior process engineer 
Coordinator – Front end

stefano.tirelli@inphotec.it

Tel: +39 050882088

Marco Chiesa

Process engineer – Back-end

marco.chiesa@inphotec.it

Tel: +39 050882041

Fabio D’Agnano

Process engineer – Front-end

fabio.dagnano@inphotec.it

Tel: +39 050882079

Karol Stephanie Eguizabal Salgado

Process engineer – Front-end

k.eguizabalsalgado@inphotec.it

Tel: +39 050882079

Federico Mochi

Process engineer – Front-end

federico.mochi@inphotec.it

Tel: +39 050882091

Sara Pascale

Process engineer – Front-end

sara.pascale@inphotec.it

Tel: + 39 050882062

Celestino Orlandella

Facilities engineer

celestino.orlandella@inphotec.it

Tel: +39 050882079

Davide Rotta

Process engineer – Back-end

davide.rotta@inphotec.it

Tel. +39 050882216

Aina Serrano Rodrigo

Process engineer – Back End
CAD designer 

aina.serrano@inphotec.it

Tel: +39 050882091

Stefano Soresi

Process engineer – Front End

stefano.soresi@inphotec.it

Tel: +39 050882074

Stefano Manetti

Administrative Manager

stefano.manetti@inphotec.it

Tel: +39 050882259

Luca Cecconi

Administrative Responsible

luca.cecconi@santannapisa.it.it

Tel:

Antonella Bogoni

Administrative Responsible

antonella.bogoni@santannapisa.it

Tel: +39 050882221

Francesco Dodi

Administration

francesco.dodi@inphotec.it

Tel: +39 050882259